Challenger, Columbia, Teacher-in-Space

STS-51L and STS-107 mission emblems
STS-51L Challenger crew memorial tribute
Arrival of STS-51L crew at KSC
Col. Dick Scobee, 51L CDR
Capt. Michael Smith, STS-51L PLT
Dr. Judith Resnik, STS-51L MS
Dr. Ronald McNair, STS-51L MS
Lt. Col. Ellison Onizuka, STS-51L MS
Christa McAuliffe, STS-51L Spaceflight Participant
Gregory Jarvis, STS-51L PS
Note from Greg Jarvis and his Hughes patch
NASA Causeway parking permit for STS-51L launch
Cover with 4 KSC-area cancels for STS-51L launch
STS-107 Columbia mission emblem
Lt. Col. Rick Husband, STS-107 CDR
Lt. Cdr. Willie McCool, STS-107 PLT
Dr. Kalpana Chawla, STS-107 MS
Major Michael Anderson, STS-107 MS
Dr. Laurel Clark, STS-107 MS
Cdr. David Brown, STS-107 MS
Col. Ilan Ramon, STS-107 PS
Teacher-in-Space Program emblem
Ten Teacher-in-Space Finalists Announced
Teacher-in-Space Finalists at NASA/MSFC
All ten Teacher-in-Space autographs
Christa McAuliffe and Barbara Morgan
Kathleen Beres and Robert Foerster
Judith Garcia and Peggy Lathlaen
David Marquart and Richard A. Methia
Michael W. Metcalf and Niki M. Wenger
Letter from Niki Wenger